Join My Newsletter


Western Romances

The Colemans of Heart Falls

The Stones of Heart Falls

Holidays in Heart Falls

Thompson & Sons Series

Rocky Ride Book 2

One Sexy Ride Book 3

Let It Ride Book 4

A Wild Ride Book 5

Six Pack Ranch

Contemporary Romances

Turner Twins Series

DreamMakers Series

Extreme Adventures Series

Paranormal Romances

Borealis Bears

Granite Lake Wolves

Takhini Wolves

Black Gold Book 1

Silver Mine Book 2

Diamond Dust Book 3

Moon Shine Book 4

Takhini Shifters

Copper King Book 1

Laird Wolf Book 2

Wild Prince Book 4

Pacific Passion

Forces of Nature

Standalone Paranormal Romance

Winter Wishes Anthology

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and to analyze site traffic. Find out how we use cookies and how you can control them by reading our Cookie Policy.