Join My Newsletter

Takhini Shifters

The Takhini Shifters are novellas set in the Granite Lake and Takhini Wolves world. Some of the heroes and heroines you’ll meet will be new, some vaguely familiar from their appearances in previous books, but you don’t have to have read the earlier books to enjoy these stand-alone stories.

Takhini Shifters

Copper King by Vivian Arend

Copper King Book 1

Laird Wolf by Vivian Arend

Laird Wolf Book 2

Wild Prince by Vivian Arend

Wild Prince Book 4

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and to analyze site traffic. Find out how we use cookies and how you can control them by reading our Cookie Policy.