Join My Newsletter

The Cowgirl's Chosen Love

The Cowgirl's Chosen Love

Book 3: The Colemans of Heart Falls

Return to Heart Falls—a place to find new friends and a true family.

When his best friend’s sister-in-law approaches him with an urgent plea for help, Zach Sorenson goes with his gut. Kiss the woman? Of course. Pretend to be her short-term boyfriend? No problem.

Accidentally end up married? Problem.

Julia Blushing is still reeling after discovering the family she never knew existed. Trusting anyone right now isn’t easy. Allowing tall, dark, and tempting Zach into her life for more than a few weeks?

Huge problem.

When their marriage triggers a legal complication, sticking together is the only option. Still, this impossible situation needs some clear guidelines. No unnecessary public displays of affection. Absolutely no sex.

For 365 days. While they live together…

Good luck on that one.


» Add to your Goodreads shelf


“The chemistry between Julia and Zach is building up until there’s no escaping the love.”



This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience and to analyze site traffic. Find out how we use cookies and how you can control them by reading our Cookie Policy.