Join My Newsletter

What to read after...

I’m already getting comments from people who have enjoyed HIGH RISK. :D And those who haven’t tried my other works yet are asking: What to read next.

Well. None of my other books are exactly like HIGH RISK, but there are some things to consider. Quick suggestions:

 

 

 

If you liked the team spirit/band of brothers in HIGH RISK- check out the Six Pack Ranch. These books are about actual brothers and cousins, and while the setting is in the country, it’s still Canadian and gorgeous.

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you enjoyed the great outdoors, try Falling, Freestyle & Rising, Freestyle. (In print together in FREESTYLE)
These are shorter category length works the first with skiing, the second with rock climbing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Two red-hot stories w happily ever afters–just note that Turn It Up comes first in chronological order, even though it was published after Turn It On.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nowadays there is lot of unforeseen circumstance which force folk to take remedies. You can order medicines directly your office. In these latter days the stock you can find in online pharmacy is actually high. Some medications are as a rule used to treat many types of bacteria, such as tonsillitis and infections of the throat. Other ones are used to treat diabetes. Cialis is a remedy used to treat divers afflictions. What do you have to know about cialis order online? Presently many families search for the exact keyword ordering cialis online on the Internet. Perhaps you already read something about it. Having erectile disfunction can beyond doubt complicate romance. What can cause erectile malfunction? A row of psychological issues can produce erectile dysfunction. What should you discuss with a physician before taking Cialis? Any curing may cause dangerous side effects. Sometimes side effects can be actually dangerous. Talk to your pharmacist about the proper disposal of your medicine.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Nancy G
Nancy G
8 years ago

Every book here is worth a read and reread (over and over and……) And I am slowly getting back to them. They are all old friends now, and I enjoy reconnecting with them.

Musing Bookworm
7 years ago

Read all of the above. Then when you have done that, read all of Viv’s back list. I have read them all (some more then once) and I have yet to find a Viv Arend book that I don’t like!

Our website uses cookies which may collect information about your visit to improve our website (anonymous analytics), to show you media (video and audio), targeted advertising, and social media feeds. Please see our Cookie Policy page for further details or agree by clicking the 'Accept' button.

Cookie settings

Below you can choose which kind of cookies you allow on this website. Click on the "Save cookie settings" button to apply your choice.

FunctionalOur website uses functional cookies. These cookies are necessary to let our website work.

AnalyticalOur website uses analytical cookies to make it possible to analyze our website and optimize for the purpose of a.o. the usability.

Social mediaOur website places social media cookies to show you 3rd party content like YouTube and FaceBook. These cookies may track your personal data.

AdvertisingOur website places advertising cookies to show you 3rd party advertisements based on your interests. These cookies may track your personal data.

OtherOur website places 3rd party cookies from other 3rd party services which aren't Analytical, Social media or Advertising.